Placeholder

Heidi Coleman

CEO

250-314-2254

Heidi.Coleman@interiorhealth.ca


Placeholder

Karen Bainas

Development Coordinator

250-314-2325

Karen.Bainas@interiorhealth.ca


Placeholder

Denise Bernauer

Director of Finance

250-314-2325 ext 3313

Denise.Bernauer@interiorhealth.ca

Placeholder

Alisa Coquet

Director, Donor Relations

250-314-2836

Alisa.Coquet@interiorhealth.ca


Placeholder

Julie Kimmel

Director, Community Partnerships and Philanthropy

250-318-7818

Julie.Kimmel@interiorhealth.ca


Placeholder

Shanah Skjeie

Development officer, Special Events

250-314-2253

Shanah.Skjeie@interiorhealth.ca


Placeholder

Jenna Vanderburgh

Director, Annual Giving

250-314-2160

Jenna.Vanderburgh@interiorhealth.ca


Placeholder

Gerry Miller

Marketing

250-851-1787

Gerry.Miller@interiorhealth.ca


 

Board Of Directors



Eric Davis, Chair,

TD Wealth

Tammy Robertson, Vice Chair

City of Kamloops

Brenda Donaldson, Secretary/ Treasurer

Invis

Mark Bartle

Gillespie & Company LLP

Dr. Anise Barton

Royal Inland Hospital

Garth Buchko

Radio NL

Pam Fawcett

Kelson Group


Kelly Hall

Kelly Hall Consulting

Nancy Matthews

Auxiliary Representative

Kerri Priddle

Chahal Priddle LLP

Tracey Rannie

Health Service Administrator, RIH

Jacqui Schneider

Teck Resources - Highland Valley Copper

Rob Splane

Sun Country Toyota