Board Of Directors



Brenda Donaldson – Chair
Invis
Rob Splane – Vice Chair
Sun Country Toyota
Amanda Hobson -Secretary/Treasurer
CFO and VP Finance & Corporate Services for BCLC
Mark Bartle – Director
Lawyer
Gillespie & Company LLP
Dino Bernardo – Director
Commodore Grand Cafe & Lounge
Pamela Fawcett – Director
Designer, Kelson Group
Kelly Hall – Director
General Sales Manager
New Cap Radio
Nancy Matthews – Director
Retired
Auxiliary Representative
Dave Maurer – Director
Community Manager Kamloops Market – RBC
Kerrie Priddle -Director
Barrister & Solicitor
Priddle Law Group
Tracey Rannie – Director
Health Service Administrator, RIH

Foundation Team



Placeholder

Heidi Coleman

CEO

250-314-2254

Heidi.Coleman@interiorhealth.ca


Placeholder

Karen Bainas

Development Coordinator

250-314-2325

Karen.Bainas@interiorhealth.ca


Placeholder

Denise Bernauer

Director of Finance

250-314-2325 ext 3313

Denise.Bernauer@interiorhealth.ca

Placeholder

Alisa Coquet

Campaign Director

250-314-2836

Alisa.Coquet@interiorhealth.ca


Placeholder

Julie Kimmel

Director, Community Partnerships and Philanthropy

250-318-7818

Julie.Kimmel@interiorhealth.ca


Placeholder

Gerry Miller

Communications

250-851-1787

Gerry.Miller@interiorhealth.ca


Placeholder

Shanah Skjeie

Development officer, Special Events

250-314-2253

Shanah.Skjeie@interiorhealth.ca



Placeholder

Jenna Vanderburgh

Director, Annual Giving

250-314-2160

Jenna.Vanderburgh@interiorhealth.ca