For more information on COVID-19 visit BCCDC Click to go to the BC Centre for Disease Control page on COVID-19

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and efforts to flatten the curve, the Foundation Office will be closed until further notice. However, staff will be working remotely and answering emails and phone calls as usual. Contact will be maintained with Tracey Rannie, Executive Director of RIH, to ensure that the needs of the hospital are being monitored.

Please feel free to contact Foundation Office staff at:

Coleman, Heidi 250-819 5100 heidi.coleman@interiorhealth.ca

Bainas, Karen 250-314-2325 karen.bainas@interiorhealth.ca

Bernauer, Denise 250-314-2325 ext. 3313 denise.bernauer@interiorhealth.ca

Buchner, Kristy 250-314-2100 Ext. 3924 Kristy.buchner@interiorhealth.ca

Chacko, Jane 778-586-4922 jane.chacko@interiorhealth.ca

Coquet, Alisa 778-220-8050 alisa.coquet@interiorhealth.ca

Kimmel, Julie 250-318-7818 julie.kimmel@interiorhealth.ca

Skjeie, Shanah 250-314-2253 shanah.skjeie@interiorhealth.ca

Vanderburgh, Jenna 250-314-2160 jenna.vanderburgh@interiorhealth.ca

Thank you and stay safe and healthy!